Faculty Fellows

Laura Barraclough
Assistant Professor of American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
laura.barraclough@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3331
Website
Anne Eller
Assistant Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
anne.eller@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1369
Website
Crystal Feimster
Associate Professor of African American Studies and of American Studies and Assistant Professor of History
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
crystal.feimster@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-3563
Website
Briallen Hopper
Lecturer in English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
briallen.hopper@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9735
Website
Greta LaFleur
Assistant Professor of American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
greta.lafleur@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5547
Website
Albert Laguna
Assistant Professor of American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
albert.laguna@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6333
Website
Joanna Radin
Assistant Professor in the History of Medicine, of Anthropology and of History
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
joanna.radin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-4258
Website
Dixa Ramírez
Assistant Professor of American Studies; Head RITM Faculty Fellow, 2016-2017
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dixa.ramirez@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5207
Website
Sunny Xiang
Assistant Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
sunny.xiang@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2233
Website