Implementation Committee

Elijah Anderson
William K. Lanman, Jr. Professor of Sociology
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
elijah.anderson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3321
Ned Blackhawk
Professor of History and of American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8530
Website
David Blight
Class of 1954 Professor of American History and Director of the Gilder Lehrman Center at Yale
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
david.blight@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8521, (203) 432-3339
Website
Hazel V. Carby
Charles C. and Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of African American Studies, Professor of American Studies, and Director of the Initiative on Race Gender and Globalization
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
hazel.carby@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9059
Website
Inderpal Grewal
Professor and Chair, Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies; Professor of American Studies and of Anthropology
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0848
Website
Mary Lui
Professor of American Studies, History, and Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies; and Master of Timothy Dwight College
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
mary.lui@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8288
Stephen Pitti
Founding Director; Professor of History and of American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
stephen.pitti@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0560
Jock Reynolds
Director of the Yale University Art Gallery
201 York, New Haven, CT 06511-8926
jock.reynolds@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7802
J Lloyd Suttle
Staff Liaison; Deputy Provost for Academic Resources
2 Whitney Ave - Suite 400, New Haven, CT 06510
j.suttle@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4453